Welcome to Geneva Tri-Cities LeTip

We are a dedicated group of entrepreneurs, small business owners and sales professionals from around the Geneva, St.Charles and Batavia area. Browse our current list of members and services and learn what makes LeTip a valuable resource for you and your business.

Our Members

  • Attorney

    Joshua Feagans

    Griffin Williams, LLP
    (630) 524-2563
    jfeagans@gwllplaw.com
    Lawyers for Business | Lawyers for Life

  • Carpet Cleaning

    Wayne Unger

    Unger’s Janitorial
    (847) 426-8519
    wlunger@aol.com

  • Cleaning & Restoration

    Michael Blake

    Cornerstone Restoration
    (630) 418-6094
    mblake@cornerstone24-7.com
    www.cornerstone24-7.com

  • Concrete Coatings

    Bernard Mierzejewski

    Premiere Concrete Coatings
    of Illinois
    (708) 945-7048
    bernard@premiereconcretecoatings.com
    www.premiereconcretecoatings.com

  • Computer Consultant

    Joshua Kitlinski

    Dr. Office IT
    (630) 464-3010
    Josh@doctorofficeit.com
    www.doctorofficeit.com
    Managed Services Provider for
    All of Chicagoland.

  • Electrical Contractor

    Vickie Covarrubias

    Total Electric
    Controls & Maintenance
    (630) 247-8344
    tecamelectric@comcast.net

  • Financial Advisor

    Joe Rumbley

    Edward Jones
    (630) 232-6021
    joe.rumbley@edwardjones.com
    www.edwardjones.com

  • Graphic Design

    Jacoby O’Connor

    Jacoby O Design
    (630) 205-8014
    jacoby@jacobyodesign.com
    www.jacobyodesign.com
    Identity, Print & Web Design

  • Heating & Air Conditioning

    Foster Hensley

    Superior Mechanical
    (630) 852-1645

  • Insurance –
    Health/Life/Disability

    Kurt Kaufmann

    R.A.K. Agency, Inc.
    (800) 443-8100
    kurt@rakagencyinc.com
    www.rakagencyinc.com
    Finding the Right Insurance
    Solutions for You

  • Insurance –
    Property/Casualty

    Tina Hardersen

    Farmers Insurance
    (630) 892-2388
    tanderson@farmersagent.com
    www.farmersagent.com/tanderson

  • Mortgage Lender

    Julie Parrilli

    Finance of America Mortgage
    (630) 988-0094
    jparrilli@financeofamerica.com
    www.parrillihomeloans.com
    FHA ~ VA~ USDA~ Conventional~ Jumbo

  • Painting

    Rick Kromeich

    R&R Home Services
    (630) 452-1159
    rick569@yahoo.com
    Built on Reputation and Referrals
    Anything Home or Office!

  • Residential Real Estate

    Rudy Johnson

    ReMax Excels
    (630) 201-4130
    rudyjohnson@remax.net
    Re/Max “Your New Home Is Waiting!”

  • Remodeling Contractor

    Jack Cherco

    Cherco Creative Construction
    (630) 926-5344
    jcherco@chercocreativeconstruction.com
    www.chercocreativeconstruction.com
    From Repairs to Whole House Renovations. Full Service Remodeling Contractor.

  • Solar Systems / Roofing

    Cody Case

    Solar Plus USA
    (800) 530-8615
    cody@solarplususa.com
    http://www.solarplususa.com

Our Meetings

Every Thursday Morning
7:00 – 8:30 am

Colonial Cafe
552 S. Randall Rd.
St Charles, IL 60714
P: (630) 584-0088

Breakfast is on us!!

Contact us today to be our guest at an upcoming meeting.